About 7-Eleven

7-Eleven was founded in 1927 as an ice and beverage stand in Dallas, Texas, and has gradually evolved from selling basic items such as eggs, milk and bread, to today’s one-stop-shop convenient solution, offering a wide variety of products, fresh food, and services.

The store name “7-Eleven” was created in 1946, to reflect the company’s new extended hours, 7:00am to 11:00pm, seven days per week. Afterwards, 7-Eleven introduced its first 24-hour store in the early 1960s, which is now a hallmark of 7-Eleven’s “around-the-clock” operating mode.

Today, 7-Eleven is the leader in convenience retailing with a network of over 67,000 stores operating in 21 countries and regions globally.

​About 7-Eleven Hong Kong and Macau

7-Eleven Hong Kong and Macau are part of the Dairy Farm Group, a member of the Jardine Matheson Group. The first 7-Eleven store opened in Hong Kong in 1981 followed by an expansion to Macau in 2005. Today, 7-Eleven is the leading convenience store with the largest retail network ─ comprising more than 900 stores in Hong Kong and Macau. Stores are either operated directly by Dairy Farm or by our franchisees and supported by passionate and dedicated customer-centric teams from product sourcing, quality control, supply chain, store design, customer understanding, people and technology development.

At 7-Eleven, delivering convenience is the core of our existence. You can find a 7-Eleven at almost every street corner ─ open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week offering a range of products and services that cater to your daily needs and indulgences.

Growing alongside Hong Kong's changing neighbourhoods, we've adapted to the evolving lifestyles of our customers. It's your pit stop between work and home, a place to replenish when you need a break, a favourite hangout after a night out, and more.

More than just a convenience store, we're a friend to your neighbourhood.

​關於7-ELEVEN

7-Eleven於1927年在美國德克薩斯州達拉斯市創立,早期從事售賣冰塊業務,後來為方便顧客,逐漸提供鮮牛奶、麵包、雞蛋等日用商品。今天,7-Eleven已發展為提供一站式便利服務的便利店。

7-Eleven便利店的名稱源於1946年,藉以標榜品牌由上午7時至晚上11時的營業時間。時至今日,7-Eleven為提供更完善的服務,已引入24小時年中無休的營業模式,為便利店經營模式創下里程碑。

時至今日,7-Eleven作為連鎖便利店行業的領導者,店舖網絡覆蓋全球21個國家及地區,設有超過67,000間零售點。

​關於7-Eleven香港及澳門

香港首間7-Eleven於1981年成立,是全港最大的便利店。7-Eleven香港及澳門屬牛奶有限公司集團成員之一,亦屬怡和集團成員。

多年來店舖發展超過900間,每天全天候為顧客服務;而7-Eleven亦於 2005年在澳門開設首間店舖。貨品種類由最初只售賣飲品零食,發展至多種便利服務,其中包括增值、售票、捐款、繳費以及提件服務等。7-Eleven多年來亦不斷開拓鮮食項目,更於店內開設Hot Shot 熱賣點熟食檔,為顧客提供熱辣辣的美食。

7-Eleven在不斷發展的同時,亦積極履行企業社會責任,舉辦及參與各種環境保護、藝術推廣以及公益事業等社區工作,務求透過不同的渠道回饋社會。