"Disney Series Double Wall Cups” Collectible Programme 

This summer, 7-Eleven has brought together 5 much-loved Disney character series – Mickey & Friends, Winnie the Pooh, Dumbo, Alice in Wonderland 101 Dalmatians – and produced a set of charming yet practical cups you can use every day. They feature adorable Disney designs launching for the first time in Hong Kong! So, collect these super cute cups and add a pop of colour and fun to your day!

Disney Series Double Wall Cup Redemption Details

Receive one stamp upon a $20# purchase, and one more stamp for every additional $10 purchase. Redeem 2 Disney Series Double Wall Cups randomly* with 10 stamps plus $69, or 1 Disney Series Double Wall Cup randomly with 6 stamps plus $42 or 7,000 yuu points plus $2. 

  • Stamp distribution period: From 18 August (7am) to 28 September 2021
  • "Disney Series Double Wall Cup" redemption period: From 18 August (7am) to 1 October 2021
  • Promotion period for yuu Members: From 18 August (7am) to 28 September 2021
  • "Disney Series Double Wall Cup" redemption period for yuu Members: From 18 August (7am) to 1 October 2021

#Excluding cigarettes and service items. Please refer to in-store promotional materials for details.
*Designs are distributed randomly and are non-exchangeable. 
 

Terms and Conditions

Stamp Card

Brighten up your day with your favourite Disney characters!

There are two types of double wall cup available – semi-transparent and matte metal.  The semi-transparent cups have an inner wall made from food-grade 304 stainless steel. The see-through outer wall is decorated with colourful Disney characters that reflect on the stainless steel, creating an almost 3D effect.
The matte metal versions feature a BPA-free plastic inner wall and a food-grade stainless steel outer wall printed with your favourite Disney characters giving the cup a textured look. What’s more, all cups boast a wraparound design with a different pattern on the back. So, they look great from all angles!

Non-slip insulated cups that keep drinks hot or ice cold

All eight Disney Series Double Wall Cups feature a wide mouth so they’re easy to clean and super convenient to pop ice cubes in so you can quickly chill your drinks on hot summer days! They’re also lightweight so ideal for kids too! The insulated cups are temperature resistant from 0-100˚C and can hold hot drinks such as tea or coffee. Plus, each cup has a non-slip cushioned base so no more worries about it sliding around or toppling over!

Convenient and functional: Limited-edition Disney Series Ceramic Bowl Set

With their wide mouth design and sturdy handles, these ceramic bowls are both practical and great for heating up oatmeal, serving instant noodles or salad and even making Korean bibimbap! The bowls are decorated with your favourite Disney characters on the front and back. They are also stackable so easy to store saving you valuable cupboard space. Each bowl comes with a long handle spoon stylishly printed with the name of the featured Disney character. The back side of the spoon is thoughtfully designed with a slight curve making it easier to place on your desk or table. The Ceramic Bowl Set is temperature resistant from 0-100˚C and microwave safe so can be used to reheat soup and other foods – the perfect addition to your kitchen!

Limited-edition Disney Series Ceramic Bowl Set Redemption Details

From 1 Sept (7am) to 2 Sept 2021 (two days only), yuu Members can exclusively redeem one Disney Series Ceramic Bowl Set with 8,400 yuu Points plus $8. Redeem the reward coupon with 8,400 yuu Points on the yuu App, then show the QR code on the coupon at any 7-Eleven store and add $8 to redeem randomly* one Disney Series Ceramic Bowl Set.
Instore redemption period: 1 Sept (7am) to 3 Sept 2021. While stocks last. Reservation of items is not possible.
Alternatively, from 1 Sept (7am) to 1 Oct 2021, you can redeem randomly* two Disney Series Ceramic Bowl Sets with 10 stamps plus $96, or one Disney Series Ceramic Bowl Set with 6 stamps plus $56. While stocks last. Reservation of items is not possible.
*Designs are distributed randomly and are non-exchangeable.

Stay dry and comfortable with the Chip 'n' Dale Picnic Mat

This picnic mat decorated with Chip 'n' Dale hand in hand is the ideal accessory for a day at the beach and outings with friends. Its high-density sponge and waterproof backing will keep you dry and comfortable when sitting on damp grass. The surface of the mat is also water-resistant so just wipe spills clean with a cloth and let dry. The multifunctional mat measures approximately 140x140cm when spread out so is easily large enough for four people and can be used as a playmat at home too! The mat weighs about 490g and comes with two straps and a handle attached. Just fold up and fasten and you’re good to go!

Chip 'n' Dale Picnic Mat Redemption Details

From 1 Sept (7am) to 1 Oct 2021, you can redeem a Chip 'n' Dale Picnic Mat with any purchase# plus $188. While stocks last.

#Excluding newspapers, magazines, cigarettes and other service items. Please refer to in-store promotional materials for details.

Disney Series Placemat and Cutlery Set: Just roll up and go!

This handy set includes a fork and spoon made from food-grade 304 stainless steel and a matching placemat with two pockets to safely store your cutlery. The placemat features a Velcro strap so you can conveniently roll it up and take with you whenever, wherever! The set is ideal for picnics and for kids when eating out.

The food-grade 304 stainless-steel cutlery is decorated with laser engraved designs of the same Disney characters on the placemat adding to the cuteness! The fork and spoon are also easy to clean and dishwasher safe.

Disney fans will simply love the Disney Series Placemat and Cutlery Set – they’re super portable and adorable!

Disney Series Placemat and Cutlery Set Redemption Details

From 6 Sept (7am) to 1 Oct 2021, redeem one Disney Series Placemat and Cutlery Set with any purchase# plus $89. You can choose your favourite design when you redeem. While stocks last.

#Excluding newspapers, magazines, cigarettes and other service items. Please refer to in-store promotional materials for details.

「迪士尼系列雙層杯 熱飲又得 凍飲又得」印花推廣活動

今個夏天,7-Eleven集合迪士尼5個人氣系列:米奇與好友、小熊維尼、《小飛象》、《愛麗絲夢遊仙境》和《101斑點狗》化身成一系列生活必備的日用品。 而整個系列更採用於香港率先亮相的迪士尼人物角色造型設計,為你帶來驚喜之餘,於日常生活注入色彩和歡樂!

「迪士尼系列雙層杯」換購詳情

購物滿$20#即可享印花1張,其後每$10可獲多1張印花。憑10張印花加$69,即可隨機換購「迪士尼系列雙層杯」2件*,以6張印花加$42,或yuu會員以7,000積分加$2,隨機換購「迪士尼系列雙層杯」1件*。
 

  • 印花派發日期:2021年8月18日早上7時起至9月28日
  • 「迪士尼系列雙層杯」換購日期:2021年8月18日早上7時起至10月1日
  • yuu獎賞計劃會員專享 - 「迪士尼系列雙層杯」推廣日期:2021年8月18日早上7時起至9月28日
  • yuu獎賞計劃會員專享 - 「迪士尼系列雙層杯」兌換日期:2021年8月18日早上7時起至10月1日
     

#不包括香煙及其他服務項目,詳情請參閱條款及細則。
*款式隨機分配,不設更換。

條款及細則

印花咭

迪士尼系列雙層杯 人氣角色與你開展奇妙之旅

雙層杯分為半透明杯身和金屬啞面杯身2個系列。半透明杯身系列內層是食品級304不鏽鋼,而外層配以各種顏色的半透明設計,令迪士尼人氣角色圖案可反射於不鏽鋼內層物料之上,更添立體感。
另一個金屬啞面杯身系列同樣使用食品級304不鏽鋼,金屬啞面杯身印有迪士尼角色,有質感之餘亦突顯型格,而內層採用不含BPA的塑膠物料。而每款背面均有不同圖案,粉絲們必換!

冷熱飲皆可 更附防滑底墊

一套8款「迪士尼系列雙層杯」杯口寬大,容易清洗之餘,更方便放入冰塊,特別適合夏天製作透心涼飲品。加上重量較輕,連小朋友亦可以放心使用。雙層杯耐受溫度為0˚C至100˚C,可盛載熱呼呼的熱飲,例如熱茶、花茶或奶茶等等!杯底更設有防滑底墊,無需擔心因不慎碰撞而將杯子打翻!

限量版迪士尼陶瓷碗連匙羹 方便實用

「陶瓷碗」以大碗口設計,不論沖泡燕麥片、盛載公仔麵/沙律,抑或是做韓式拌飯,都實用方便,碗身前後亦印上不同迪士尼人物圖案。附有闊手柄,方便大家輕易拎起。「陶瓷碗」可以疊起擺放,節省收納空間。每款陶瓷碗附有的長柄匙羹,手柄上印有人物角色名字,簡約得來又帶點細節。而匙羹底部亦細心地用凸線設計,方便平放於桌面。「陶瓷碗連匙羹」套裝耐受溫度為0˚C至100˚C,可放入微波爐,方便翻熱各種美食或湯品,居家必備!

限量版「迪士尼陶瓷碗連匙羹」 換購詳情:

由2021年9月1日早上7時起至9月2日(限時2天),yuu獎賞計劃會員以8,400 yuu積分加$8,即可隨機換購「迪士尼陶瓷碗連匙羹」 1套。換領獎賞方法:於yuu應用程式內以8,400 yuu積分兌換獎賞優惠券,再於7-Eleven店舖出示獎賞優惠券之二維碼加 $8 即可隨機換購「迪士尼陶瓷碗連匙羹」 1套。
兌換日期:2021年9月1日早上7時至9月3日。數量有限,換完即止,不設訂購。
或 由2021年9月1日早上7時起至10月1日,儲滿10張印花+$96可隨機換購「迪士尼陶瓷碗連匙羹」2套,或儲滿6張印花+$56隨機換購「迪士尼陶瓷碗連匙羹」1套。數量有限,換完即止,不設訂購。

 

Chip 'n' Dale 野餐墊 隔絕地面濕氣

鋼牙與大鼻手牽手變身戶外野餐墊,適合一眾喜歡去郊遊或沙灘的朋友仔!野餐墊以加厚海綿隔層設計,可隔絕地面濕氣;坐在草地上也非常舒適;而表面的防潑水設計,翻倒飲品時亦不怕難清潔,一擦即乾。野餐墊展開後約140cm x 140cm,即使坐4個人也很寬敞舒適,於家中當作遊戲墊使用亦可。野餐墊附有2個扣及手挽,約490克,簡單摺疊後啪上鈕扣即可攜帶外出。

「Chip 'n' Dale 野餐墊」換購詳情

由2021年9月1日早上7時起至10月1日,任何消費#加$188即可換購「Chip 'n' Dale野餐墊」 1件。數量有限,換完即止。

#消費金額不包括購買報紙、雜誌、香煙及其他服務項目。詳情請參閱店內宣傳品。

迪士尼系列布餐墊連不鏽鋼餐具套裝 捲合收納 非常方便

套裝附有食品級304不鏽鋼叉子及匙羹一套,而2款布餐墊上有2個小口袋,可收納餐具套裝。布餐墊附有固定帶連魔術貼,可將餐墊捲起,方便攜帶去野餐或小朋友外出用餐時使用。而食品級304不鏽鋼的餐具以鐳射雕刻迪士尼角色圖案,可愛度滿分!不鏽鋼餐具適用於洗碗碟機,方便清洗。「迪士尼系列布餐墊連不鏽鋼餐具套裝」除了外出用餐方便攜帶,而且設計又非常適合打卡,粉絲們必換!

 「迪士尼系列布餐墊連不鏽鋼餐具套裝」換購詳情

由2021年9月6日早上7時起至10月1日,任何消費#加$89即可換購「迪士尼系列布餐墊連不鏽鋼餐具套裝」 1套。可選擇喜愛款式。數量有限,換完即止。

#消費金額不包括購買報紙、雜誌、香煙及其他服務項目。詳情請參閱店內宣傳品。